.like me – phd.


i think she like me.
[like me. like me. like me. like me…]

i think she like me.
she said daddy won’t you cum inside me/
man, i swear this shit is frightening/
i won’t even let these bitches ride me/
all these niggas wanna bite me/
tell em cum &&& try me/
boy i AM fast as lightening/
you can’t catch mi psyche/
i AM worth a couple billis/
trillis trillis/
zilli zilli zillis/
&&- i AM not being silly/
i mean really/
you just popping wheelies/
i bee superman hoe/
watch me do mi dance hoe/
super soak them pants hoe/
i AM not holding hands doe/

i think she like me.
[like me. like me. like me. like me…]

you just wanna bee me/
venni vetti vicci/
i AM off the wall and straight onto the ceiling/
mr. ouija/
e.c. where you find me sleeping/
shit is really really erie erie erie/
have yo momma eyes teariie/
i don’t think you hear me/
but you need to fear me//
i think she like me/
money cannot buy me/
but it’s money that excite me/
check the timepiece/
mi shit never tickin/
it’s always rolling/
i just popped a pill and now i AM floating on the ocean/

i think she like me. [like me. like me. like me. like me…]

why don’t you cum and find me???//
i AM never hiding/
on the beach reclining/
lobster. shrimping. && red wining/
lil mama work it, i bee over timing/
sixth gear, over drive it/
this that. oH mi gawD DICK!/
gotta keep it from mi side chick/
cause i think she like me and i cannot wife it/
i gotta wifey/
&&& she bout that fightin/
beat that thang; mike tyson/
eat that thang; not likely/
yes i wesley pipe it/
on some wesley snipes shit/
she said she wanted chocolate,
i fed her mi whatchamacallit/
and she gobbled all of it/
ha!!!!!!!

i think she like me.
[like me. like me. like me. like me…]
-prettyshitonly-

last timePhD
conversations with no-one

Leave a Reply

