Gallery

.i AM the boyKING.

i heard they been lookin for me but, not hard enough. i don’t want anyone to think i AM just rambling in my last post, pulling fabrications out of my ass. i have been talking about some of this shit since…check my twitter. this shit means something to me so i try to keep it cool on most topics, but i AM getting fed up with the lack of love i AM receiving.

pretty tweets one

pretty tweets two

pretty tweets three

pretty tweets four

pretty tweets five

pretty tweets six

pretty tweets seven

aint shit pretty.

2 thoughts on “.i AM the boyKING.

  1. Pingback: flint raised me. |

Leave a Reply

